Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
SBAC Math CAT
Math Classrooms
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
Interact Earth Grams
-
In front of Main office
Tue, Apr 30
SBAC Math CAT
Math Classrooms
Interact Earth Grams
-
In front of Main office
Wed, May 1
JROTC Photos
-
East Campus Field
Interact Earth Grams
-
In front of Main office
IB Math
-
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
CTE Workforce Readiness Training
-
Youth & Family Center Memorial Park
Thu, May 2
AHS Coffee with the Principal #9 (23-24)
-
Rm 1 Parent Center
IB Math
-
Interact Earth Grams
-
In front of Main office
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Fri, May 3
Clases de tecnologia para padres
-
Rm 1 Parent Center
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
Interact Earth Grams
-
In front of Main office
Community Schools Family Cumbia Night
-
Memorial Park North Recreation Center, 340 N Orange Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, USA
Sat, May 4
Baseball Applebees Fundraiser
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP US Gov
-
Library (East)
AP Art History
-
East Library
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
Tue, May 7
AHS ELAC #6 (23-24)
-
AP Stats
-
East Library
IB History
-
Rm 30E
Community Schools Advisory Council
-
Support Provider Annex
Sports Physicals
-
EAST CAMPUS LIBRARY, Azusa High School-1-East - Multipurpose Room (25)
Wed, May 8
AP English Lit & Comp
-
East Library
IB History
-
Rm 30E
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
JROTC Annual Award Ceremony
-
Azusa High School-1-East - Multipurpose Room (25)
AHS Band & Choir Spring Concert
-
Azusa High School-1-Gym (25)
Thu, May 9
Cafe Azteca
-
Room 1 Parent Center
Rm 210 CBI
-
Citrus Crossing
AP Psychology
-
Cap & Gown Orders
-
Azusa High School-1-Senior Lounge (25)
IB English
-
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Juried Art Show: Annual District-wide Student Show (0 Subs)
-
D Gallery, Gladstone Middle School, 1340 N Enid Ave, Covina, CA 91722, USA
Fri, May 10
AP US History
-
East Library
Clases de tecnologia para padres
-
Rm 1 Parent Center
IB English
-
AP Span Lit & Culture
-
East Library
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
IB Psych
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calc AB
-
East Library
AP Calc BC
-
East Library
IB Psych 9am
-
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
IB Bio
-
JROTC Color Guard
-
Hilton Pasadena
Tue, May 14
AP Eng Lang & Comp
-
East Library
IB Bio
-
NHM Parent Workshop - Taller de padres NHM
-
Room 1 Parent Center
AP Physics: Mechanics
-
Rm 39
IB Spanish
-
AP Physics C
-
East Library
Wed, May 15
AP French
-
East Library
AP World History
-
East MPR
IB Spanish
-
AP Comp Sci
-
East Library
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Music Club Spring Concert
-
Room 11
Thu, May 16
AP Spanish Lang & Culture
-
MPR & Rm 39
AP Bio
-
MPR
IB French
-
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Fri, May 17
Student of the Month
-
Azusa High School-1-Senior Lounge (25)
Clases de tecnologia para padres
-
Rm 1 Parent Center
IB French
-
Boys & Girls Club Activities
-
Center of Quad
Senior Sunset
-
Field
Sat, May 18
Football Car Wash
-
Veterans of Foreign Wars, 250 E 1st St, Azusa, CA 91702, USA
ASB E-Waste
-
Main Parking Lot
LEAP Banquet
-
Los Angeles Zoo, 5333 Zoo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90027, USA
Baseball CIF Championship Game
-
Diamond Stadium of Lake Elsinore, 500 Diamond Dr, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530, USA
Wed, May 22
College Decision Day
-
Azusa High School-1-Gym (25)
Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Senior Awards
-
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cafe Azteca
-
Room 1 Parent Center
Subscribe to Alerts Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Coto Valley Country Club, 23331 Vía Venado, Coto De Caza, CA 92679, USA
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Distribution
-
Azusa High School-1-Senior Lounge (25)
Subscribe to Alerts Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Subscribe to Alerts Scholarship Night
-
Azusa High School-1-Gym (25)
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Student Union Summit
-
Western Justice Center, 55 S Grand Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Breakfast
-
Azusa High School-1-Gym (25)
Subscribe to Alerts Aztec Closet - Community Schools
-
Azusa High School-1-SPA (25)
Sat, Jun 1